A Dedicated Team for You

Many other estate agents and solicitors offer customers a one stop solution to people moving house, trying to sell conveyancing, mortgages and other financial products as well as estate agency.  We think this is wrong.

At Paul Rolfe we believe that by focusing solely on estate agency we deliver what our clients really want, the best price possible for their property.  Exceptional estate agency makes a massive difference to the results we achieve for our clients.

With years of combined experience in sales and marketing including international estate agency, we are constantly innovating and improving our service.

In an unregulated industry, we are qualified and licensed members of the National Association of Estate Agents (NAEA) and the Association of Residential Letting Agents (ARLA), we take a professional approach to everything we do for our clients.

We are immensely proud to rank within the top 5% of UK estate agents, according to the Best Estate Agent Guide 2018.

 

Our People

Paul Rolfe employs a growing team of experienced property professionals that allows us to provide a high level of personal service to all of our clients. We're here to help you.

Paul Rolfe

Director
paul.rolfe@paulrolfe.co.uk

Martin Platt MNAEA MARLA

Director
martin.platt@paulrolfe.co.uk

Chris Platt

Director
chris.platt@paulrolfe.co.uk

Julie Scott

Julie Scott FCCA

Accountant
julie.scott@paulrolfe.co.uk

Fraser Neary MNAEA

Area Manager
fraser.neary@paulrolfe.co.uk

Sarah Fraser

Letting and Business Development Manager
sarah.fraser@paulrolfe.co.uk

Hayley Wood

Sales Consultant
hayley.wood@paulrolfe.co.uk

Dianne Campbell

Sales Consultant
diane.campbell@paulrolfe.co.uk

Amanda MacKenzie MARLA

Sales Consultant
amanda.mackenzie@paulrolfe.co.uk

Lauren Barrie

Trainee Estate Agent
lauren.barrie@paulrolfe.co.uk

Katherine Cleland

Letting Consultant
katherine.cleland@paulrolfe.co.uk

Fiona Whelbe

Fiona Wheble

Letting Consultant
fiona.wheble@paulrolfe.co.uk

Paul Rolfe Estates Ltd provides residential estate agency services. Paul Rolfe Letting provides residential letting agency services.