Professional personal service from qualified people

We at Paul Rolfe Sales & Letting offer professional estate and letting agency services, nothing else, we don’t want to sell you mortgages or conveyancing.

We devote all of our resources and time to giving our customers what they want: the best price and a hassle free selling experience.

As sales professionals with over ten years experience, we are the only local qualified and licensed members of the National Association of Estate Agents.

We believe our complete focus on every aspect of the selling and letting process delivers the best result for our clients.

In fact in 2016 in the Linlithgow and Bo’ness area we sold more property in the quickest time than any other agent. That’s not us saying this. That is Rightmove’s own statistics.

Paul Rolfe Estates Staff

The Team

Paul Rolfe Sales & Letting employs a growing team of property professionals that allows us to provide a high level of personal service to all of our clients.

Paul Rolfe

Paul Rolfe

Director
paul.rolfe@paulrolfe.co.uk

Martin Platt

Martin Platt MNAEA MARLA

Director
martin.platt@paulrolfe.co.uk

Chris Platt, Director

Chris Platt

Director
chris.platt@paulrolfe.co.uk

Julie Scott

Julie Scott FCCA

Accountant
julie.scott@paulrolfe.co.uk

Fraser

Fraser Neary MNAEA

Senior Sales Consultant
fraser.neary@paulrolfe.co.uk

Hayley Wood

Hayley Wood

Sales Consultant
hayley.wood@paulrolfe.co.uk

Dianne Campbell

Dianne Campbell

Sales Consultant
diane.campbell@paulrolfe.co.uk

Amanda MacKenzie

Amanda MacKenzie MARLA

Letting Manager
amanda.mackenzie@paulrolfe.co.uk

Katherine Cleland

Katherine Cleland

Letting Consultant
katherine.cleland@paulrolfe.co.uk

Fiona Whelbe

Fiona Wheble

Letting Consultant
fiona.wheble@paulrolfe.co.uk

Paul Rolfe Estates Ltd provides residential estate agency services. Paul Rolfe Letting provides residential letting agency services.